Find A Program

The JRCNMT began accrediting nuclear medicine technology programs in 1970. Click on a state to find active accredited nuclear medicine technology programs; darker shaded states do not have any accredited programs. 

Over the years programs close or withdraw from the accreditation process. Download the list of such programs with the years of their accreditation. (rev 5/31/2022) 

Indiana University School of Medicine

340 W. 10th St. Fairbanks Bldg. Ste 6200
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Program Director
Deborah LeMay, MPH, RT(R)(N)
(317) 274-5075

Program Start: July
Student Capacity: 16
Awards: Baccalaureate

View Program Graduate Outcomes

Initial Accreditation: 11/28/1970
Most Recent JRCNMT Action: Oct 2017
Accreditation Status: Accredited
Accreditation Stipulations: None

Last Site Visit: April 2017
Next Site Visit: 2024