JRCNMT Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

JRCNMT board members are elected by the JRCNMT from a slate of nominees submitted by recognized collaborating organizations (ACR, ASRT, SNMMI, SNMMITS).  Board members serve an initial 3‐year term and are eligible for reappointment for two additional terms.  

Board Member

Current Term

Jimmy Council, MBA, RT(N), CNMT
Caldwell Technical Community College
Hudson, NC
01/01/16 – 12/31/18
second term

Anne Ewing, PhD
Edmond, OK

01/01/17 – 12/31/19
third term
Tracy Fairless, MA
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK
01/01/17 – 12/31/19
first term 
Vesper Grantham, MEd, RT(N), CNMT
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Oklahoma City, OK 
01/01/15 – 12/31/17
third term 
Joseph Hawkins, MSEd, CNMT
Adventist University of Health Sciences
Orlando, FL

01/01/17 - 12/31/19
first term

Penni Longenecker, PhD, RT(N), CNMT
Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences
Lancaster, PA
01/01/16 – 12/31/18
second term
Charito Love, MD
Montefiore Medical Center
New York, NY
01/01/16 – 12/31/18
first term 
Gary Lunger, MSRIS, RT(R)(N)
Bayer HealthCare
Asbury Park, NJ
01/01/15 - 12/31/17
first term
Darlene Metter, MD, FACR
University of Texas Health Sciences Center
San Antonio, TX
01/01/16 – 12/31/18
second term
Partha Sinha, MD, MBA
Buffalo VA Medical Center
Buffalo, NY

01/01/17 – 12/31/19
second term

Mary St. Peter, BS, RT(R)(N)(M), CNMT, FASRT
Rutland Regional Medical Center
Rutland, VT
01/01/16 – 12/31/18
third term 
Andrew Trout, MD
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical School
Cincinnati, OH
01/01/16 – 12/31/18
first term

Kara Weatherman, PharmD, BCNP, FAPhA
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

01/01/17 - 12/31/17
first term


Jan Winn, MEd, RT(N), CNMT
Executive Director

Lillian Heron
Staff Assistant